Item added to your cart.

Everything Will Change
Display Artist
The Postal Service
Sub Pop Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 4, 2020

Before embarking on their long awaited tour celebrating the 20th anniversary tour of their timeless Give Up, The Postal Service reflect on the album’s rapturously received 10th anniversary tour via Everything Will Change–a 16-track live set documenting that 2013 trek with live versions of Postal Service classics including the platinum-certified single “Such Great Heights,” “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight,” “Sleeping In,” “Natural Anthem,” and more, all performed live at the Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA.

The Postal Service’s Everything Will Change live album will be available digitally for the first time on December 4th, 2020 worldwide through Sub Pop. The beloved band’s 15-track set, which features fan favorites ”Such Great Heights,” “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight,” “Sleeping In” and “Natural Anthem,” along with a cover of Beat Happening’s “Our Secret” and a rare live take on Dntel’s “(This Is) The Dream of Evan and Chan,” was performed live at the Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA, during their 2013 reunion tour. This 2020 release of Everything Will Change was remixed by Don Gunn and remastered by Dave Cooley earlier this year, from the recordings that were originally released as part of the the 2014 concert film.

Relive that night by watching live performances of “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight,” and “Natural Anthem” now.

A collaboration between Benjamin Gibbard (of Death Cab for Cutie) and Jimmy Tamborello (from Dntel), with Rilo Kiley’s Jenny Lewis, The Postal Service released Give Up, their one and only album, in 2003. That record went on to sell over a million copies and most of the band’s fans never had the chance to see them perform live. In 2013 and in celebration of the 10-year anniversary of Give Up, Sub Pop released an expanded, deluxe version of that album and the band reunited to tour the world.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (Live) 4:38 Buy

    The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (Live)

  2. 2 We Will Become Silhouettes (Live) 5:37 Buy

    We Will Become Silhouettes (Live)

  3. 3 Sleeping In (Live) 4:49 Buy

    Sleeping In (Live)

  4. 4 Turn Around (Live) 3:43 Buy

    Turn Around (Live)

  5. 5 Nothing Better (Live) 3:49 Buy

    Nothing Better (Live)

  6. 6 Recycled Air (Live) 4:51 Buy

    Recycled Air (Live)

  7. 7 Be Still My Heart (Live) 3:02 Buy

    Be Still My Heart (Live)

  8. 8 Clark Gable (Live) 5:04 Buy

    Clark Gable (Live)

  9. 9 Our Secret (Live) 4:54 Buy

    Our Secret (Live)

  10. 10 This Place Is a Prison (Live) 4:01 Buy

    This Place Is a Prison (Live)

Show All Tracks 16

The Postal Service

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences