Item added to your cart.

Smalltown Stardust (deluxe dust)
Display Artist
King Tuff
Sub Pop Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 18, 2023

This expanded digital-only version of his acclaimed early 2023 album Smalltown Stardust includes the original 11-track album, one previously unreleased song, and four wonderfully different studio versions of songs from the album.

King Tuff mastermind Kyle Thomas has this to say about the release: “For the deluxe version of Smalltown Stardust, I’ve done some digging and found a few alternate versions of songs from the record. I often try songs in different ways before I land on the final versions, and these tracks are a good representation of that! Some of these songs were kicking around for years before they finally fell into place. I wrote ‘The Wheel’ all the way back in 2005! Sometimes they just need to stew I suppose. These versions are mid-stew but I think they still taste pretty good!”

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Love Letters To Plants 2:44 Buy

    Love Letters To Plants

  2. 2 How I Love 4:48 Buy

    How I Love

  3. 3 A Meditation 0:51 Buy

    A Meditation

  4. 4 Portrait Of God 3:39 Buy

    Portrait Of God

  5. 5 Smalltown Stardust 3:08 Buy

    Smalltown Stardust

  6. 6 Pebbles In A Stream 3:54 Buy

    Pebbles In A Stream

  7. 7 Tell Me 3:21 Buy

    Tell Me

  8. 8 Rock River 3:26 Buy

    Rock River

  9. 9 The Bandits Of Blue Sky 3:45 Buy

    The Bandits Of Blue Sky

  10. 10 Always Find Me 3:58 Buy

    Always Find Me

Show All Tracks 16

King Tuff

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences