Item added to your cart.

Morning in America
Display Artist
Sub Pop Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 20, 2019

Morning in America consists of 7 songs that were recorded during the sessions for Mudhoney’s 2018 album, Digital Garbage (“ astute, politically relevant and commendably fired-up garage punk belter of an LP,” – The Quietus). The tracks include "Let's Kill Yourself Live Again" (an alternate version of the Digital Garbage stand-out “Kill Yourself Live,” and the bonus track for the Japanese CD version of that album), "One Bad Actor" (a new version of Mudhoney’s track on the limited-edition, and now very sold-out, SPF30 split 7” single w Hot Snakes), album outtakes “Snake Oil Charmer,” “Morning in America” and “Creeps Are Everywhere,” plus "Ensam I Natt" (“So Lonely Tonight,” a Leather Nun cover) and "Vortex of Lies" from a very limited EU tour 7". The songs were mixed at Johnny Sangster’s studio Crackle & Pop!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Vortex of Lies 3:03 Buy

    Vortex of Lies

  2. 2 Creeps Are Everywhere 2:08 Buy

    Creeps Are Everywhere

  3. 3 Ensam I Natt 2:11 Buy

    Ensam I Natt

  4. 4 Morning in America 3:42 Buy

    Morning in America

  5. 5 Let's Kill Yourself Live Again 3:09 Buy

    Let's Kill Yourself Live Again

  6. 6 Snake Oil Charmer 4:09 Buy

    Snake Oil Charmer

  7. 7 One Bad Actor 3:38 Buy

    One Bad Actor


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences