Item added to your cart.

Vanishing Point
Display Artist
Sub Pop Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2, 2013

25 years in, Vanishing Point decisively affirms that, even in an age where only the newest of the new can survive (and even then, only for a few weeks at best), Mudhoney still have plenty to say and more to offer. These are songs written from the rare vantage point of a band who went through the rock ‘n’ roll meat-grinder and not only lived to tell such a tale, they came out full of the wisdom and dark humor such a journey provides. Vanishing Point is filled with dread, psychoanalysis and Nuggets-on-fire riffs; the sort of real, uninhibited rock music that is harder and harder to locate these days. With Vanishing Point, Mudhoney make it easy.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Slipping Away 4:44 Buy

    Slipping Away

  2. 2 I Like It Small 3:39 Buy

    I Like It Small

  3. 3 What to Do with the Neutral 3:28 Buy

    What to Do with the Neutral

  4. 4 Chardonnay 1:38 Buy


  5. 5 The Final Course 4:19 Buy

    The Final Course

  6. 6 In This Rubber Tomb 3:33 Buy

    In This Rubber Tomb

  7. 7 I Don't Remember You 2:35 Buy

    I Don't Remember You

  8. 8 The Only Son of the Widow from Nain 2:45 Buy

    The Only Son of the Widow from Nain

  9. 9 Sing This Song of Joy 3:32 Buy

    Sing This Song of Joy

  10. 10 Douchebags on Parade 3:51 Buy

    Douchebags on Parade


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences